Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try again. Fail again. Fail Better- Samuel Beckett

Quote

Eric Winter quote (interview Los Angeles Times July 24, 2009)

My one personal escape is golf, which I really discovered in the last year. I was an athlete when I was younger and played a lot of sports, including golf, but I always ended up throwing around my clubs in frustration. I’ve got a better attitude about it now. It’s a great challenge. I play all the public courses, like Griffith Park and Simi Valley. I’m trying to get my wife into it.

Eric Winter

pictures Roselyn Sanchez Amaury Nolasco and Friends Golf Classic Tournament held at Bahia Beach – Jun 18 2009

jm3-1

Leave a Reply

